If you no longer need to use the QuickTapSurvey platform you have two options, you can pause your subscription for up to 90 days or you can delete your account permanently.
Before You Begin
- When you pause your subscription your account will be frozen for 90 days and your data will be saved, after 90 days your account will automatically renew and you will be able to access your data and collect new data.
- You can extend your pause for an additional 90 days in the account settings while your account is paused.
- If you delete your account your data and account will be deleted permanently.
How to Pause your Subscription
Note that when you pause your subscription the pause will take place on your next billing date, before that you will be able to use your account and access your data like you normally would. After your account has been paused your data will be saved but you won't be able to access it until the account is reactivated. The default length of time your account will be paused for is 90 days, however, you can reactive your account any anytime before that.
1. Log in to the QuickTapSurvey Web App, and click the Account Dropdown
2. Click on Cancel Subscription
3. Confirm you’d like to pause by clicking on “Pause my subscription for 90 days”
4. Click on Pause to confirm that your account will be paused for 90 days and then renewed. (You can always extend your pause by signing in at any point before your next renewal date to extend the pause)
5. You will see a confirmation on screen and receive an email to confirm your pause subscription has been scheduled
6. Once you pass your next billing date the account will be Paused and a banner will appear notifying you when the account will automatically renew.