If during the process of upgrading your account, you have received this warning message:
This means one or several of the surveys on your account have features that are not available on the plan you are attempting to upgrade to. If you proceed with the upgrade:
- Any surveys containing question types or features which are not included in the plan level you have selected will become locked.
- Locked surveys will be displayed on your surveys list, but cannot be edited, and cannot collect responses.
- Any responses collected on these surveys before the upgrade will be saved, but locked until your account is upgraded to a plan containing all the features used by the survey.
To see which plan contains the features used by a survey, please see the Help Center article Why do I have a locked survey?.
If you have any questions or concerns about this process, please contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org before you complete the upgrade.